#SoundHealingHour #SHH
Calling All Healers, Practitioners & Therapists

If you are certified to perform sound healing you are invited to join thousands of Sound Healers from all over the world in performing your monthly Sound Healing Hour
We come together on the 18th day of each month at 18:00 GMT+2 (11AM EST | 8AM PST).

Take part in something larger than life and earn:


Exposure for your sound healing practice

Network with fellow sound healers and learn from one another

Exclusive discounts on technology products and services

A free online listing on our professional directory SoundHealers.net !

Join Us On Telegram, It's FREE!

Join The Army of light now